Our student council

Student Council

Frieda Baer
Nico Bohnsack
Tomke Bütow
Petula Diemke
Jannika Elfert
Johannes Hohenstein
Mattes Mrzik

The student council Mathematics/Biomathematics consists of some students elected annually and represents the students interests in the department.

Feel free to send a Mail to fsrmatheuni-greifswaldde if you have any questions or suggestions or come to the student councils office in the Franz-Mehring-Straße 48.

The students council welcomes first semester students and helps them to get started. Furthermore, it represents the students interests and communicates with professors and teachers. It also organizes a range of activities such as parties, the traditional Math-prom, board game and movie nights and many more.  


To the official Homepage of the student council