Employees of the Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science

Name Phone
03834
E-mail
@uni-greifswald.de
Research group
Gaby Aurell 420 4614 gaby.aurell  
Dr. Christian Becker 420 4613 christian.becker Algebraic Methods in Analysis
Felix Becker 420 4645 felix.becker Bioinformatics
Gesina Boldt 420 4612 gesina.boldt  
Sebastian Brinkop 420 4608 sebastian.brinkop Biomathematics and Stochastics
Dr. Philipp di Dio 420 4634 philipp.didio Biomathematics and Stochastics
Prof. Joscha Diehl 420 4634 joscha.diehl Stochastical Analysis
Prof. Marc Ebner 420 4646 marc.ebner Computer Science
Prof. Mareike Fischer 420 4643 mareike.fischer Biomathematics and Stochastics
Dr. Mathias Fischer 420 4648 mathias.fischer Analysis
PD Dr. Christine Gaßner 420 4610 gassnerc Theory of Computability over Algebraic Structures
Dr. Malte Gerhold 420 4661 malte.gerhold Algebra and functional Analysis
Dr. Petra Gummelt 420 4637 petra.gummelt Stochastics
Prof. Marc Hellmuth 420 4636 marc.hellmuth Biomathematics and Computer Science (Juniorprofessorship)
Lina Herbst 420 4602 lina.herbst Biomathematics and Stochastics
Dr. Katharina Hoff 420 4624 katharina.hoff Bioinformatics
Dr. Holger Irrgang 420 4601 irrgang Computer Science
Elisa Kasbohm 420 4609 elisa.kasbohm Biomathematics and Statistics
Prof. Ines Kath 420 4628 ines.kath Analysis
Prof. Bernd Kugelmann 420 4631 kugelm Numerical Mathematics and Optimization
Luise Kühn 420 4649 luise.kuehn Biomathematics and Stochastics
Malte Kunath 420 4664 malte.kunath Algebraic Methods in Analysis
Daniel Lehmann 420 4662 daniel.lehmann Computer Science
PD Dr. Felipe Leitner 420 4621 felipe.leitner Analysis
Prof. Volkmar Liebscher 420 4644 volkmar.liebscher Biomathematics and Statistics
Darvin Mertsch 420 4664 darvin.mertsch Algebraic Methods in Analysis
Nikolai Nøjgaard 420 4651 nikolai.nojgaard Biomathematics and Computer Science (Juniorprofessorship)
Heike Oberdörfer 420 4607 heike.oberdoerfer Numerical Mathematics and Optimization
Wolfgang Passauer 420 4604 passauer  
Florian Perner 420 4652 florian.perner Numerical Mathematics and Optimization
Shrief Prince Atya Nasr Abed 420 4663 shrief.abed Stochastics/Statistics (Juniorprofessorship)
Prof. Roland Pulch 420 4635 pulchr Applied Mathematics
Dr. Agnes Radl 420 4634 agnes.radl Biomathematik und Stochastik
Saskia Schirmer 420 4656 saskia.schirmer Biomathematics and Statistics
Prof. Michael Schürmann 420 4633 schurman Algebra and functional Analysis
Prof. Mario Stanke 420 4642 mario.stanke Bioinformatics
Dr. Augusto Stoffel 420 4661 augusto.ritterstoffel Algebra and functional Analysis
Katrin Wagels 420 4653 katrin.wagels Biomathematics and Statistics
Prof. Konrad Waldorf 420 4638 konrad.waldorf Algebraic Methods in Analysis
Dr. Malte Wellnitz 420 4600 malte.wellnitz Mathematics Education
Prof. Martin Wendler 420 4670 martin.wendler Stochastics/Statistics (Juniorprofessorship)
Dr. Maha Youssef Ismail 420 4660 maha.youssef Applied Mathematics

Third-party funded employees / scholarship holders